Auburn's Evergreen Heights Elementary honors students

Evergreen Heights Elementary recently awarded the following students for their work during the month of September.

Awards assembly

• Academic achievement: Dovelyn McMahon; Lucien Pel; Hannah McLaughlin; Tyson Burtis; Kaycee Valdez; Benjamin Hall; Bailey Monaghan; Jack Russo.

• Academic responsibility: Edward Rich; Thomas Dinh; Perla Duran; Jessica Perez; Inho Jeon; Arel Wade; Chase Lassiter; Chiamaka Odoh; Stephan Cherevach.

• Courtesy/citizenship: Cody Vietz; Amanda Visaya; Nathan Hernandez; Vlad Rozumnyy; Jennifer Lee; Jeremy Pasion.

• Improvement: Elijah Ford

• Positive attitude: Anthony Melendez; Leslie Jimenez; Joshua Galinato; Egor Marchenko; Sanae Vernon; Dakota Sagatu Levale; Tia Frederick; Kelcy Maun; Kaelie Millikin; Devyn Goss; Manmeet Kaur; Rosa Luna; Dina Everson; Dina Everson; Sarah Jones; Nick O’Neel; Anthony Spaccarotella; Devin Tiffany; Amanda Dewell; Scarlett Stelzer; Raquel Salazar; Abdallah Berakech; Alina Papirnik; Rigoberto Rodrigues; Brooke Keeley; Fatima Garcia; Jordan Bernstine; Sarah Saavedra; Angela Papirnik; Kaileena Saechao; Erik Garcia Medina.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates