Letters to the Editor


The Reporter omitted from a story four players – Avery Watkins, Breann Hazel, Faith Stober and Grace McCreery – who were part of the Auburn Little League majors division softball team that won the District 10 Tournament of Champions title.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates