NPSL selects its All-Olympic Division swim and dive teams

  • Friday, December 1, 2017 2:35pm
  • Sports

The North Puget Sound League has announced its All-Olympic Division swim and dive teams.

They are: (grade in parenthesis)

First Team

Jaden Henry, 11, Auburn

Sarah Jacobson, 9, Federal Way

Amy Nguyen, 12, Thomas Jefferson

Margaret Petellin, 10, Enumclaw

Elise Pratt, 11, Enumclaw

Breanna Ross, 10, Federal Way

Lilian Tucker, 9, Decatur

Kimberly Walling, 9, Decatur


Abbie Jo Carlson, 12, Enumclaw

Second Team

Kyra Brandt, 10, Auburn Riverside

Chloe Edwards, 9, Auburn Riverside

Shae Fairchild, 11, Auburn Riverside

Caitlyn Lo, 9, Federal Way

Emily Nguyen, 10, Thomas Jefferson

Ryley Pilato, 11, Enumclaw

Jaylyn Wong, 12, Auburn Riverside

Audrey Wood, 12, Auburn Riverside


Stephanie Gunn, 10, Todd Beamer

More in Sports

Lions’ 400-meter relay setting early quick pace

Auburn Mountainview’s sprinters, jumpers shine at Orting tune-up

Lions, Ravens reach state dance championships

4A teams to compete in Yakima this weekend

Trojans’ Adams tosses perfection in rout

Auburn sophomore also homers, doubles and drives in three runs

Ravens poised to make a run for the top

Auburn Riverside returns plenty of skill, experience in the NPSL Olympic Division race

Lions recharge for another run

Key seniors are back for Auburn Mountainview

Ravens split two dual matches to open season

Auburn Riverside – fueled by Liana Tarasenko’s 6-3, 6-4 upset of Auburn… Continue reading

Thunderbirds’ Game 3 playoff tickets on sale

Seattle opens postseason on March 23 against opponent to be determined

Americans defeat Thunderbirds in regular-season finale

Seattle opens playoffs at Everett on Friday

Browns trade Shelton to Patriots

Former Auburn, UW star goes to winning organization

Most Read